Contact

711 No. Nimitz Hwy. ~ Honolulu, HI 96817

Ph. 808-522-5600 ~ Fax 808-522-5222

Web Site ~ www.oceantronics.net

Home

 

 

 

Oceantronics is located in Honolulu, Hawaii with its office located at 711 No. Nimitz Hwy.

The listing on the addresses of our employees.

email addresses

Olinda Amtsberg - President linda@oceantronics.net

Glory Caldeira - Vice President glory@oceantronics.net

Fritz Amtsberg - Marketing and Programs fritz@oceantronics.net

Francis Yoshida - Office Manager francis@oceantronics.net

Kevin Liu - Head Technician kevin@oceantronics.net

Celine Tiet - celine@oceantronics.net

Brian Daniel -Technician brian@oceantronics.net

Map to Oceantronics Click Here

 

Send mail to fritz@oceantronics.net with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 10/17/16